Real Vim ninjas count every keystroke - do you?

Pick a challenge, fire up Vim, and show us what you got.

Changelog, Rules & FAQ, updates: @vimgolf, RSS.

Your VimGolf key: please sign in

$ gem install vimgolf
$ vimgolf setup
$ vimgolf put 4d1b4ac3c58eaa2a8a0005c2

Ruby 1.9 compat

Remember when Ruby supported `when <expr> :`? Well, it doesn't in 1.9, so let's make sure we use `then`, without ruining our lovely new hash syntax!

Start file
#!/usr/bin/env ruby

class Klass
  ITEMS = {
    foo: ["bar", "baz"],
    lorem: "ipsum",
  }

  def initialize(args)
    @item = case args.first
    when :foo, :bar: ITEMS[:foo][1]
    when :lorem    : ITEMS[:lorem]
    end
  end
end
End file
#!/usr/bin/env ruby

class Klass
  ITEMS = {
    foo: ["bar", "baz"],
    lorem: "ipsum",
  }

  def initialize(args)
    @item = case args.first
    when :foo, :bar then ITEMS[:foo][1]
    when :lorem     then ITEMS[:lorem]
    end
  end
end

View Diff

11,12c11,12
<     when :foo, :bar: ITEMS[:foo][1]
<     when :lorem    : ITEMS[:lorem]
---
>     when :foo, :bar then ITEMS[:foo][1]
>     when :lorem     then ITEMS[:lorem]

Solutions

The best way to learn is to practice. Below, you will find some of the solutions other golfers have entered. To unlock higher ranked solutions, submit your own entry which does as well or better than the solutions you can currently see - climb the ladder!

Check out these helpful resources to improve your Vim skills... Game on.

Unlock 160 remaining solutions by signing in and submitting your own entry
#161 Casey W Crites / caseycrites - Score: 19 - 12/31/10 @ 21:38
:%s/: I/ then I/<CR>ZZ

0 comments

#162 Dezső Zoltán / zakiazigazi - Score: 19 - 01/22/11 @ 08:56
:%s/: I/ then I/<CR>ZZ

0 comments

#163 Tim Andersson / Boerworz - Score: 19 - 04/19/11 @ 22:41
:%s/: I/ then I/<CR>ZZ

0 comments

#164 Jyun-Fan Tsai / fakecolor - Score: 19 - 02/11/12 @ 05:06
:%s/: I/ then I/<NL>ZZ

0 comments

#165 Edgar Gonzalez / gonzedge - Score: 19 - 03/02/12 @ 06:11
:%s/: I/ then I/<CR>ZZ

0 comments

#166 r. / rmarvie - Score: 19 - 12/20/14 @ 21:43
/r:<CR>lcw then<Esc>j2b.ZZ

0 comments

#167 Asís García / asischao - Score: 20 - 12/29/10 @ 19:40
5/:<CR><C-V><Down>c then<Esc>ZZ

0 comments

#168 David Rivers / davidmrivers - Score: 20 - 12/29/10 @ 21:09
:%s/: I/ then I/g<CR>ZZ

0 comments

#169 Unsouled / unsouled0 - Score: 20 - 12/31/10 @ 01:27
:9,$s/: / then /g<CR>ZZ

0 comments

#170 gruolin / gruolin - Score: 20 - 11/05/11 @ 07:37
:%s/: I/ then I/g<CR>ZZ

0 comments

#171 Omer Jakobinsky / OmerJ - Score: 20 - 04/21/12 @ 16:43
:%s/: I/ then I/g<CR>ZZ

0 comments

#172 sathish316 / sathish316 - Score: 20 - 11/19/12 @ 09:20
:%s/: I/ then I/g<CR>ZZ

0 comments

#173 Brian / wyantb_reader - Score: 20 - 06/26/14 @ 10:51
}}V}:s/: / then /<CR>ZZ

0 comments

#174 Dan / opello - Score: 21 - 12/29/10 @ 15:31
10j7w<C-V>jI then<Esc>ww<C-V>jxZZ

0 comments

#175 Kornél Lugosi / Coornail - Score: 21 - 12/29/10 @ 16:40
10j7wi then<Del><Esc>bhj.ZZ

0 comments

#176 manlon / manlon - Score: 21 - 12/29/10 @ 18:25
:%s/: I/ then I<CR>ZZ

0 comments

#177 DJ Adams / qmacro - Score: 21 - 12/29/10 @ 20:08
:%s/: I/ then I/<CR>:wq<CR>

0 comments

#178 alex scott / 4l3xsc0tt - Score: 21 - 12/30/10 @ 01:59
:%s/: I/ then I<CR>ZZ

0 comments

#179 Daniel Harrington / rubiii - Score: 21 - 12/10/11 @ 19:58
:%s/: I/ then I/g<CR>:x<CR>

0 comments

#180 Woojung Kim 김우중 / _kimwz - Score: 21 - 07/16/13 @ 04:30
:11,12s/: / then /<CR>ZZ

0 comments

#181 xHire / xHire - Score: 22 - 12/29/10 @ 15:53
:%s/: I/ then I/<CR>ZZ

0 comments

#182 Josep Mª Bach / txustice - Score: 22 - 12/29/10 @ 16:21
11GfIbs then<Esc>jbb.,q

0 comments

#183 Dmytro Shteflyuk / kpumuk - Score: 22 - 12/29/10 @ 16:29
:%s/: I/ then I/|x<CR>

0 comments

#184 Jan B. / bracki - Score: 22 - 12/29/10 @ 22:38
:%s/: I/ then I/<CR>ZZ

0 comments

#185 akatz / akatz - Score: 22 - 12/30/10 @ 07:12
11<Down>f:;<C-V><Up>c then<Esc>:x<CR>

0 comments

#186 Andrei Chirila / andrei_chirila - Score: 22 - 12/30/10 @ 13:43
:,$s/: I/ then I/g<CR>:x<CR>

0 comments

#187 fuck you / jerkassholeface - Score: 22 - 01/15/11 @ 00:51
:%s/: IT/ then IT/g<CR>ZZ

0 comments

#188 Andrew McDonough / andrewmcdonough - Score: 23 - 12/29/10 @ 19:02
:%s/: I/ then I/g<CR>ZZ

0 comments

#189 tinco / tinco - Score: 24 - 12/29/10 @ 15:16
:%s/: I/ then I/<CR>:wq<CR>

0 comments

#190 Dan Smith / untermrad - Score: 24 - 12/30/10 @ 10:19
:%s/\(:<S-> I\)/ then <NL>ZZ

0 comments

#191 Denis Odorcic / denisodorcic - Score: 24 - 12/30/10 @ 18:27
:%s/:\ I/\ then\ I/<CR>:wq<CR>

0 comments

#192 Mike Adolphs / mike_adolphs - Score: 25 - 12/29/10 @ 16:00
:%s#: I# then I#g<CR>:wq<CR>

0 comments

#193 Sam Nardoni / samnardoni - Score: 25 - 12/29/10 @ 16:05
:%s/: I/ then I/g<CR>:wq<CR>

0 comments

#194 Benjamin Small / ph1g - Score: 29 - 12/29/10 @ 16:02
:%s/: I <BS>/ then I/g<CR>:wq<CR>

0 comments

#195 Martin Ström / haraldmartin - Score: 30 - 12/30/10 @ 00:19
11gg3Whi<BS> then<Esc>jBh.;w:wq<CR>

0 comments

#196 karmiq / karmiq - Score: 33 - 12/29/10 @ 15:41
:%s/: ITEMS/ then ITEMS/g<CR>:wq<CR>

0 comments

#197 Boris Barroso / borisb - Score: 33 - 12/29/10 @ 18:55
/:r<CR>11G3w2ww<C-V>jx<C-V>jI then<Esc>:w<CR>:q<CR>

0 comments

#198 Tien Le / tienlex - Score: 36 - 12/29/10 @ 17:27
<Esc>[>1;2403;0c<Esc>:11,12s/: / then /<CR>:wq<CR>

0 comments

#199 Zhao Yao / Lynch8080 - Score: 59 - 12/31/10 @ 18:51
11G2f:f:Xulxi then<Esc>3wwwwwwwwI<Esc>f:f:rxxithem<BS>n<Esc>hhhi  <BS><Esc>ZZ

0 comments

#200 Shahor / Shahor - Score: 66 - 12/29/10 @ 16:58
:<Up><Up><Up><Down>%<Up><Up><BS>%s/: Item<BS><BS><BS>TEMS/ then ITEMS/gc<CR>yy:x<CR>

0 comments

#201 Ben Bayard / partyfists - Score: 174 - 12/29/10 @ 18:47
<Down><Down><Down><Down><Down><Down><Down><Down><Down><Down><Right><Right><Right><Right><Right><Right><Right><Right><Right><Right><Right><Right><Right><Right><Right><Right><Right><Right><Right><Right><BS><Right>i<BS> then<Down><Left><Left><Left><Left><BS>theb=<BS><BS>m<BS>n<Left><Left><Left><Left><Left><Right> !Q<BS><BS><Esc>:wq<CR>

0 comments

Created by: lee_jarvis

201 active golfers, 525 entries

Leaderboard (lowest score wins):
14
#1 - Tom Adams / holizz

12/29/2010 at 04:00PM

14
#2 - Leonard Chin / lchin

12/29/2010 at 04:02PM

14
#3 - Indrek Juhkam / indrekj

12/29/2010 at 04:04PM

14
#4 - Marian Schubert / MarianSchubert

12/29/2010 at 04:16PM

14
#5 - Austin Taylor / austintaylor

12/29/2010 at 08:09PM

14
#6 - Akira Matsuda / a_matsuda

12/29/2010 at 08:31PM

14
#7 - Alex / eskanete

12/30/2010 at 02:44PM

14
#8 - Matthew Draper / _matthewd

12/31/2010 at 05:42PM

14
#9 - Mattiassich Ákos / mattiassicha

01/02/2011 at 03:36PM

14
#10 - Wei Dai / clvv42

01/02/2011 at 11:46PM

14
#11 - dominique pellé / vimgolfisto

01/04/2011 at 11:40PM

14
#12 - Ujjwol Lamichhane / Ujjwol

01/06/2011 at 01:16PM

14
#13 - Tim Chase / gumnos

01/07/2011 at 11:54PM

14
#14 - Balkoth / _Balkoth_

01/08/2011 at 06:09PM

14
#15 - Federico Galassi / federicogalassi

01/17/2011 at 09:27PM

14
#16 - Oleg Roshupkin / jjjahson

01/20/2011 at 04:11PM

14
#17 - xhtmlforum / xhtmlforum

01/25/2011 at 03:20PM

14
#18 - dtennant / dtennant

06/09/2011 at 03:30PM

14
#19 - Justin Love / wondible

06/15/2011 at 04:31PM

14
#20 - Emile Swarts / EmileSwarts

06/25/2011 at 11:42AM

14
#21 - not so punk :] / notsopunk

06/26/2011 at 03:42AM

14
#22 - Sammasati / sammasati0

07/16/2011 at 04:54PM

14
#23 - Andrey Ivanov / Bytamine

08/11/2011 at 03:40PM

14
#24 - You-Siang Lin / yslinnctu

11/30/2011 at 01:56PM

14
#25 - William Dunand / wdunand

12/02/2011 at 06:48AM

14
#26 - Pei-Lun Lee / ypcatw

01/08/2012 at 04:57AM

14
#27 - Renat Aksitov / Korvin79

02/09/2012 at 08:25AM

14
#28 - Vasil Sakarov / vsakarov

02/17/2012 at 08:42PM

14
#29 - 無ん垢の叫び / john_ababa

02/23/2012 at 10:07AM

14
#30 - kjrn / kjrnleto

03/26/2012 at 06:41PM

14
#31 - Ales Guzik / alesguzik

04/06/2012 at 12:59PM

14
#32 - Rod Knowlton / codelahoma

05/27/2012 at 04:17AM

14
#33 - Urtica dioica / udioica

05/30/2012 at 01:09AM

14
#34 - Kerson Hsiao / KersonHsiao

07/30/2012 at 10:05AM

14
#35 - Conner McDaniel / connermcd

09/19/2012 at 02:18AM

14
#36 - Vim rocks / vimrocks

10/08/2012 at 06:54PM

14
#37 - Hubba / HubbaBubbaFett

12/18/2012 at 06:27PM

14
#38 - a24f0600 / a24f0600

01/11/2013 at 04:30PM

14
#39 - Tyler / tylerbindon

04/01/2013 at 03:19AM

14
#40 - Marco Hinz / _mhinz_

05/23/2013 at 08:32AM

14
#41 - Bradd Szonye / bszonye

07/15/2013 at 05:38AM

14
#42 - Petro Тrouq / zulolosi

07/19/2013 at 07:36PM

14
#43 - Kevin McGladdery / run_kmc

07/31/2013 at 07:00AM

14
#44 - brett / brettyukich

09/22/2013 at 09:15PM

14
#45 - Stefan Schmidt / stafue

12/06/2013 at 04:28PM

14
#46 - Joonas Pihlajamaa / jokkebk

02/20/2014 at 08:43AM

14
#47 - Xelrifos / Xelrifos

02/23/2014 at 12:49PM

14
#48 - John Braxler / braxler

05/02/2014 at 04:35PM

14
#49 - Leeren / Leeren

08/10/2014 at 07:43AM

14
#50 - Michael Comerford / MComerford1

09/26/2014 at 11:56AM

14
#51 - kimber gonzalez / kimberlycreates

02/06/2015 at 03:16PM

14
#52 - Felix / DoubleFelix_

02/24/2015 at 08:02AM

14
#53 - pftb12345 / pftb12345

04/13/2015 at 11:45AM

14
#54 - Matthieu Crapet / mcr05

07/14/2015 at 11:31AM

14
#55 - Jon Krause / jkrause314

12/19/2015 at 08:50AM

14
#56 - Martin Tõnusoo / martintonusoo

07/26/2016 at 11:28PM

14
#57 - Daniel / Daniel00288663

04/03/2017 at 01:17PM

15
#58 - Lee Jarvis / lee_jarvis

12/29/2010 at 04:20PM

15
#59 - Aaron Bull Schaefer / elasticdog

12/29/2010 at 04:38PM

15
#60 - Daniel Chcouri / daniel_chcouri

12/29/2010 at 04:54PM

15
#61 - Stephen Morrow / yawmark

12/29/2010 at 06:19PM

15
#62 - Adam Pohorecki / apohorecki

12/29/2010 at 08:12PM

15
#63 - kuhout / kuhout

12/29/2010 at 08:19PM

15
#64 - uuu / uu59

12/29/2010 at 10:05PM

15
#65 - Douglas Stockwell / dstockwell

12/30/2010 at 01:21AM

15
#66 - Addisu Taddese / azeey

12/30/2010 at 07:37AM

15
#67 - Ben Lenarts / benlenarts

12/30/2010 at 11:18AM

15
#68 - Israel Chauca F. / Raimondi

01/01/2011 at 09:35PM

15
#69 - Ben Brown / benofbrown

01/09/2011 at 12:16PM

15
#70 - Francisco Dibar / frandibar

01/14/2011 at 03:14AM

15
#71 - duckdalbe / duckdalbe

01/14/2011 at 12:23PM

15
#72 - Pete Johns / johnsyweb

01/15/2011 at 02:57AM

15
#73 - h_east (トロッコ6個) / h_east

01/16/2011 at 09:02AM

15
#74 - Andrey A. Ugolnik / andreyugolnik

01/20/2011 at 02:02AM

15
#75 - Thomas Schönwälder / Masei1988

01/22/2011 at 09:52PM

15
#76 - vg / vimgolfer

01/29/2011 at 03:11AM

15
#77 - Wesley Wong / wesleymwwong

01/30/2011 at 10:40AM

15
#78 - Ravil Bayramgalin / brainopia

02/12/2011 at 05:01PM

15
#79 - Eivind Jahren / HaskellElephant

02/21/2011 at 05:37PM

15
#80 - Dragan Cvetinovic / kawkafi

05/08/2011 at 06:24PM

15
#81 - Hu Junfeng / junfeng

07/17/2011 at 02:16PM

15
#82 - Jim Infield / jinfield

07/20/2011 at 11:39PM

15
#83 - Tyler Wymer / twymer

10/14/2011 at 12:08AM

15
#84 - Trevor Powell / DoomedBunnies

11/29/2011 at 06:50AM

15
#85 - Xavier Nayrac / lkdjiin

12/30/2011 at 10:51AM

15
#86 - GiaNU / sgianazza

02/04/2012 at 12:07AM

15
#87 - Zeh Rizzatti / zehrizzatti

02/09/2012 at 02:04AM

15
#88 - Javier Blanco / jbgutierrez

02/09/2012 at 11:06PM

15
#89 - Daumantas / dbaltrus

05/03/2012 at 06:08AM

15
#90 - Michael / patheticpat

12/17/2012 at 10:41PM

15
#91 - xavier kt / xav_kt

02/05/2013 at 01:14AM

15
#92 - cj / cj01101

08/20/2013 at 10:35PM

15
#93 - Kyle Travis / kmakai

05/17/2014 at 05:58AM

15
#94 - w1zeman1p / wizemanip

11/18/2014 at 05:23PM

15
#95 - Josu Oyanguren / josuoyanguren

12/19/2014 at 12:49PM

15
#96 - William Ott / oddalot

04/15/2015 at 04:19PM

15
#97 - Ben Hill / KaizenSoze70

05/31/2016 at 12:15PM

16
#98 - Fer Enaf / 0x00C0FFEE

12/29/2010 at 03:49PM

16
#99 - Utkarsh Kukreti / utkarshkukreti

12/29/2010 at 05:04PM

16
#100 - Jiří Stránský / jistr

12/29/2010 at 06:29PM

16
#101 - Nick Stenning / nickstenning

12/29/2010 at 09:39PM

16
#102 - Vítek Burda / n0name2

12/29/2010 at 11:11PM

16
#103 - Henrik Nyh / henrik

12/30/2010 at 12:24AM

16
#104 - Ricardo Mendes / locks

12/30/2010 at 03:14AM

16
#105 - Isac Sacchi e Souza / isacssouza

12/31/2010 at 10:13PM

16
#106 - Petro Verkhogliad / vpetro

01/17/2011 at 09:50PM

16
#107 - Anton / al_alley

07/29/2011 at 08:38PM

16
#108 - Dave / zzdave13

07/31/2011 at 02:37PM

16
#109 - David / dpa_92

08/02/2011 at 07:41AM

16
#110 - Christopher Brew / Seph1rothVII

01/31/2012 at 09:59PM

16
#111 - Terje Larsen / terlars

02/21/2012 at 01:20PM

16
#112 - Nolen Royalty / NolenRoyalty

04/21/2012 at 02:28AM

16
#113 - Yann Moisan / YannMoisan

01/24/2013 at 11:25AM

16
#114 - Brent Carmer / brent_carmer

04/12/2013 at 05:42AM

16
#115 - Quota / Quotad

05/05/2014 at 09:30AM

16
#116 - Matt Robbins / mcrmfc

11/14/2014 at 11:32PM

16
#117 - Walker Boh / walker_boh

11/17/2015 at 12:23PM

17
#118 - Josh Weinberg / jcweinberg

12/30/2010 at 05:15AM

17
#119 - Matt Tarbit / mtarbit

01/09/2011 at 12:20AM

17
#120 - Rolf K. / mindleftbody

06/17/2011 at 02:12PM

17
#121 - Arto Vuori / dhpe

08/30/2012 at 09:47PM

17
#122 - Mike Marion / mikejmarion

02/03/2014 at 11:56PM

17
#123 - Rathrio / Rathrio

01/19/2015 at 05:35PM

17
#124 - Martin Liberg / marreman

02/07/2015 at 06:31PM

17
#125 - Adrien Fabre / statox42

05/25/2015 at 12:45PM

18
#126 - Dhruva Sagar / dhruvasagar

12/29/2010 at 03:52PM

18
#127 - Vojtech Hyza / vhyza

12/29/2010 at 04:35PM

18
#128 - Felipe Nakandakari / fenak

12/29/2010 at 04:50PM

18
#129 - August Ash, Inc. / MN_Web_Design

12/29/2010 at 05:23PM

18
#130 - Simon Edwardsson / _SimEdw_

12/29/2010 at 05:43PM

18
#131 - Adam Bachman / abachman

12/29/2010 at 06:32PM

18
#132 - Glenn / spamcow_moo

12/29/2010 at 06:45PM

18
#133 - Clint Tseng / cxlt

12/29/2010 at 07:16PM

18
#134 - nooodl / nooodl

12/30/2010 at 11:36AM

18
#135 - Oriol Gual / oriolgual

12/30/2010 at 01:42PM

18
#136 - Stephen Celis / stephencelis

12/30/2010 at 02:56PM

18
#137 - Rune Botten / runeb

12/31/2010 at 01:40AM

18
#138 - drio / drio

01/02/2011 at 02:27PM

18
#139 - RoboKiller18000 / robokiller18000

01/07/2011 at 02:33PM

18
#140 - Toto l'haricot / nico_le_terribl

01/09/2011 at 10:46PM

18
#141 - Matthieu Honel / ocus

01/29/2011 at 12:55PM

18
#142 - mightyfoo / mightyfoo

05/26/2011 at 02:21AM

18
#143 - John Ford / GhettoCode

02/07/2012 at 12:37PM

18
#144 - bburky / bburky

02/24/2012 at 04:14AM

18
#145 - うえっち / uh_tomo

12/05/2012 at 06:37AM

18
#146 - Oliver Christ / 0liverChrist

10/03/2013 at 08:54PM

18
#147 - James / Dronak

09/21/2014 at 02:46AM

18
#148 - ltn614 / ltn614

09/27/2015 at 06:35AM

19
#149 -  Ikhsan Maulana / ixandidu

12/29/2010 at 03:10PM

19
#150 - Luc Stepniewski / lstep

12/29/2010 at 03:56PM

19
#151 - Adam / arboooz

12/29/2010 at 09:19PM

19
#152 - Roland Crosby / roooooland

12/30/2010 at 08:58AM

19
#153 - __anders__ / __anders__

12/30/2010 at 01:39PM

19
#154 - Adam Williams / aiwilliams

12/30/2010 at 03:48PM

19
#155 - Yannick LM / yanicklm

12/30/2010 at 05:12PM

19
#156 - Guillaume Bonnoron / gbonnoron

12/30/2010 at 05:36PM

19
#157 - Alain Gilbert / alain_gilbert

12/30/2010 at 09:02PM

19
#158 - Guten / GutenYe

12/31/2010 at 01:14AM

19
#159 - garygordon / garygordon

12/31/2010 at 01:53AM

19
#160 - larsd / larsd

12/31/2010 at 09:31PM

19
#161 - Casey W Crites / caseycrites

12/31/2010 at 09:38PM

19
#162 - Dezső Zoltán / zakiazigazi

01/22/2011 at 08:56AM

19
#163 - Tim Andersson / Boerworz

04/19/2011 at 10:41PM

19
#164 - Jyun-Fan Tsai / fakecolor

02/11/2012 at 05:06AM

19
#165 - Edgar Gonzalez / gonzedge

03/02/2012 at 06:11AM

19
#166 - r. / rmarvie

12/20/2014 at 09:43PM

20
#167 - Asís García / asischao

12/29/2010 at 07:40PM

20
#168 - David Rivers / davidmrivers

12/29/2010 at 09:09PM

20
#169 - Unsouled / unsouled0

12/31/2010 at 01:27AM

20
#170 - gruolin / gruolin

11/05/2011 at 07:37AM

20
#171 - Omer Jakobinsky / OmerJ

04/21/2012 at 04:43PM

20
#172 - sathish316 / sathish316

11/19/2012 at 09:20AM

20
#173 - Brian / wyantb_reader

06/26/2014 at 10:51AM

21
#174 - Dan / opello

12/29/2010 at 03:31PM

21
#175 - Kornél Lugosi / Coornail

12/29/2010 at 04:40PM

21
#176 - manlon / manlon

12/29/2010 at 06:25PM

21
#177 - DJ Adams / qmacro

12/29/2010 at 08:08PM

21
#178 - alex scott / 4l3xsc0tt

12/30/2010 at 01:59AM

21
#179 - Daniel Harrington / rubiii

12/10/2011 at 07:58PM

21
#180 - Woojung Kim 김우중 / _kimwz

07/16/2013 at 04:30AM

22
#181 - xHire / xHire

12/29/2010 at 03:53PM

22
#182 - Josep Mª Bach / txustice

12/29/2010 at 04:21PM

22
#183 - Dmytro Shteflyuk / kpumuk

12/29/2010 at 04:29PM

22
#184 - Jan B. / bracki

12/29/2010 at 10:38PM

22
#185 - akatz / akatz

12/30/2010 at 07:12AM

22
#186 - Andrei Chirila / andrei_chirila

12/30/2010 at 01:43PM

22
#187 - fuck you / jerkassholeface

01/15/2011 at 12:51AM

23
#188 - Andrew McDonough / andrewmcdonough

12/29/2010 at 07:02PM

24
#189 - tinco / tinco

12/29/2010 at 03:16PM

24
#190 - Dan Smith / untermrad

12/30/2010 at 10:19AM

24
#191 - Denis Odorcic / denisodorcic

12/30/2010 at 06:27PM

25
#192 - Mike Adolphs / mike_adolphs

12/29/2010 at 04:00PM

25
#193 - Sam Nardoni / samnardoni

12/29/2010 at 04:05PM

29
#194 - Benjamin Small / ph1g

12/29/2010 at 04:02PM

30
#195 - Martin Ström / haraldmartin

12/30/2010 at 12:19AM

33
#196 - karmiq / karmiq

12/29/2010 at 03:41PM

33
#197 - Boris Barroso / borisb

12/29/2010 at 06:55PM

36
#198 - Tien Le / tienlex

12/29/2010 at 05:27PM

59
#199 - Zhao Yao / Lynch8080

12/31/2010 at 06:51PM

66
#200 - Shahor / Shahor

12/29/2010 at 04:58PM

174
#201 - Ben Bayard / partyfists

12/29/2010 at 06:47PM